UZS
Services catalog : Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Uzbekistan
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn, OOO
+998 (369) 239-17-54
  • Premium Business
  • Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Tailoring of a men's sui
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Tailoring of a men's wedding sui
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Men's shirt from IDEAL
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Tailoring of a men's suit to order
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Men's classical suit from IDEAL
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Men's classical wear
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Tailoring of a men's classical sui
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Tailoring of a men's suit from IDEAL
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing
Tailoring of a men's shir
 
Image - the specific form of reflection and expression of the esthetic attitude towards reality fixing art activity of the person and bearing rich informative information on the world. The artistic image is metaphoric by the nature. It opens vital richness of the phenomena, by their collision and...
Group: Sewing of clothing

Description

Services catalog Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn, OOO, Uzbekistan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UZS
Каталог услуг : Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Узбекистан
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn, ООО
+998 (369) 239-17-54
  • Premium Business
  • Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Пошив мужского костюма
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Пошив мужского свадебного костюма
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Мужская рубашка от IDEAL
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Пошив мужского костюма на заказ
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Мужской классический костюм от IDEAL
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Мужская классическая одежда
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Пошив мужского классического костюма
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Пошив мужского костюма от IDEAL
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды
Пошив мужской рубашки
 
Образ - специфическая форма отражения и выражения эстетического отношения к действительности, закрепляющая художественную деятельность человека и несущая богатую познавательную информацию о мире. Художественный образ метафоричен по своей природе. Он раскрывает жизненное богатство явлений, путем их...
Группа: Пошив одежды

Описание

Каталог услуг Istiqlol Tekstil Dizayn, ООО, Узбекистан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги